Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


The Clare Symphony (Symphony No.2)

for memory orchestra (i.e an orchestra that plays by memory)

Year:  2013   ·  Duration:  30m

Year:  2013
Duration:  30m

Dave Flynn

Composer:   Dave Flynn

Films, Audio & Samples

Dave Flynn: 1. East to West...

Embedded video
See details ➔

Dave Flynn: 2. North Centra...

Embedded video
See details ➔

Dave Flynn: 3. Micho Whistl...

Embedded audio
See details ➔

Dave Flynn: 4. North (from ...

Embedded video
See details ➔


This work is excerpted from a larger work The Clare Concerto (2013).

Contents note

  1. East to West
  2. North Central (Scherzo)
  3. Micho Whistling at the Cliffs of Moher (Adagio)
  4. North