Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Midsummer Night's Music

for clarinet, viola and piano

Year:  2014   ·  Duration:  8m

Year:  2014
Duration:  8m

Ben Hoadley

Composer:   Ben Hoadley

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Pages 1-4 of score

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Midsummer Night’s Music was commissioned by the Omega Ensemble for clarinettist Paul Meyer’s Australian tour with the group in 2014. It was first performed in May 2014 at Government House, Sydney, by Paul Meyer, Tobias Breider (viola) and Maria Raspopova (piano), and repeated at five regional centres in New South Wales during the following week.

Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Sydney Omega Ensemble