Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.



for five percussionists

Year:  2011   ·  Duration:  8m
Instrumentation:  one 5-octave marimba, two vibraphones (both vibraphones require foot-switch for motor), 3 tom-toms, splash cymbal, triangle, glockenspiel, triangle

Year:  2011
Duration:  8m
Instrumentation  one 5-octave marimba, two v...

Composer:   John Psathas

Films, Audio & Samples

John Psathas: Kyoto — AUDIO

Embedded audio
See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Ju Percussion Group for the 2011 Taipei International Percussion Convention

Dedication note

Dedicated to the Ju Percussion Group on its 25th Anniversary

Performance history

20 May 2011: Performed by the Ju Percussion Group at the opening concert of the 2011 Taiwan International Percussion Convention