Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Three Pieces for Solo Piano

for solo piano

Year:  2003   ·  Duration:  11m

Year:  2003
Duration:  11m

Jeff Lin

Composer:   Jeff Lin

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Page 1 - 3 from "Brown Forest"

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Three Pieces for Solo Piano was written in 2003, and was performed by Rei Fen at the concert of the Llewelyn Jones Prize in Music for Piano 2004, where it was awarded first prize.

Contents note

Black Night; Brown Forest; Metamorphoses of Time Streams

Performance history

Performed by Rei Fen in 2004 at the Music Theatre, Auckland University School of Music, Auckland