Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Mr. Darwin's Dances

for octet

Year:  2000   ·  Duration:  24m
Instrumentation:  clarinet, piano, violin, cello, double bass, banjo/mandolin/guitar/electric guitar, accordion, drums

Year:  2000
Duration:  24m
Instrumentation  clarinet, piano, violin, ce...

Composer:   Jonathan Besser

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: no description

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Performance history

Performed by Miranda Adams (violin), Bridgett Miles (clarinet), Anne Rodda (cello), Jonathan Besser (piano), Nigel Gavin (guitar, electric guitar, loops, banjo, mandolin), Peter Scott (double bass), Yogi (accordion), Nanette Fortier (drums)

Performed by Bravura at Raye Freedman Arts Centre in Auckland

+ Read More