Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


A Book of Dreams

Short pieces for solo piano

Year:  1957

Year:  1957

Composer:   Barry Anderson


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Dedication note

To Rosemary and Catherine Jonson.

Contents note

A collection of short piano pieces for children: 1. Five-footed rabbit; 2. Little boy lost; 3. Frog dance; 4. Mushroom dance; 5. Puppet dance; 6. Hobgoblin's grotto; 7. The giant and the children; 8. Midnight walk; 9. Stolen apples; 10. Going camping; 11. Lullaby to a broken toy; 12. Uncle Grumpy