Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


O'Jonathan's Concerto

for recorder and string orchestra

Year:  2001   ·  Duration:  20m
Instrumentation:  for descant recorder and string orchestra; vln.I, vln.II, vla, cello, double bass

Year:  2001
Duration:  20m
Instrumentation  for descant recorder and st...

Composer:   Yvette Audain

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: First 3 pages of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Dedication note

to Jonathan Berkahn and Nova Strings

Contents note

3 movements: 'If I sit this one out...'; 'clouds drift'; 'Saltare'

Performance history

19 Sep 2001: Performed by Nova Strings and Jonathan Berkahn (descant recorder), conducted by Christine Archer at the Adam Concert Room, Victoria University, Wellington

+ Read More