Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


A mandala of the five buddhas

for soprano, four baritones, oboe, clarinet, alto sax, bassoon, violin and two pianos

Year:  1991 Instrumentation:  soprano; four baritones; oboe; clarinet in B flat; alto sax in E flat; bassoon; violin; two pianos. The four wind instruments and two pianos all double percussion

Year:  1991
Instrumentation  soprano; four baritones; ob...

Composer:   Richard Bolley

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Pages 26, 27 of 'A mandala of the five buddhas'

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Contents note

Five evocations

Text note

Text by Richard Bolley (Composer)