Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Richard Francis: I, Time… from Three Movements for Orchestra - VIDEO

Embedded video

Media on demand


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Performed by the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra, conductor Hamish McKeich, in a run-through as part of the 2017 NZ Composer Sessions, a project of the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra, RNZ Concert and SOUNZ Centre for New Zealand Music.

Michael Fowler Centre, 12 April 2017.

Filmed and edited by Chris Watson for the Resound Project (funded by NZ On Air). Audio provided by RNZ Concert.

For a higher quality film of this performance, click here.

Series title

A Resound film