Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Eve de Castro-Robinson: Triple Clarinet Concerto - VIDEO

Embedded video

Media on demand


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Performed by the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra, conductor Benjamin Northey, with Ellen Deverall (E-flat clarinet), Richard Haynes (B-flat clarinet) and Andrew Uren (bass clarinet) at the Air Force Museum of New Zealand, Christchurch.

Filmed and edited by Chris Watson for the Resound Project (funded by NZ On Air). Audio provided by RNZ Concert (producer and engineer: Darryl Stack).

For a higher quality film of this performance, click here.

Series title

A Resound film