Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
September 24, 2009 7:00PM • The Great Hall

Christopher's Classics 6


Pianist/composer Gao Ping and violinist Rieko Suzuki present a wide-ranging programme of traditional, contemporary and original works.

The programme includes works by Brahms, Takemitsu, Gao Weijie and Cesar Franck as well as two works by Gao Ping himself and by Jack Body.

Start time

September 24, 2009 7:00PM


The Great Hall


Single Tickets, seat reservations or further information for this concert is available through the Court Theatre Booking Office, 20 Worcester Boulevard, Christchurch, 03 352 3412