Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Piano Concerto in F ("Elizabeth")

for piano and orchestra

Year:  2022   ·  Duration:  23m
Instrumentation:  piano/fl./cl.(2)/bsn/tpt/F.Hn(2)/tbn/perc./timp./strings

Year:  2022
Duration:  23m
Instrumentation  piano/fl./cl.(2)/bsn/tpt/F....

Composer:   Michael Bell

Films, Audio & Samples

Michael Bell: Piano Concert...

Embedded video
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: first two pages of each movement

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Piano Concerto in F ("Elizabeth") was composed from August–October 2022. Queen Elizabeth II died during its writing and other family events also contributed to the nickname (the piece was finished on my daughter F. Elizabeth’s birthday).

Contents note

  1. Adagio maestoso
  2. Vivace leggiero
  3. Vivace scherzando