Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Concertino for Sopranino Recorder and Recorder Orchestra

for solo sopranino recorder and recorder orchestra

Year:  2005   ·  Duration:  5m
Instrumentation:  sopranino recorder solo, two descants recorders, two alto recorders, two tenor recorders, and bass recorder

Year:  2005
Duration:  5m
Instrumentation  sopranino recorder solo, tw...

Composer:   William Green


Concertino is a short 3-movement work for sopranino recorder solo and recorder orchestra written in 2005. The second movement was then revised for sopranino and strings and premiered by Finn Scofield with the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Marc Taddei in an education concert in 2005. The version published by Orpheus Music (Aus) is the original recorder orchestra version.