Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Ten Interludes for Solo Guitar

for guitar

Year:  2014

Year:  2014

Composer:   Campbell Ross

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Pages 1-4 of score

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


This suite of music is composed for young hands - students who have been playing guitar for 6 months onwards. Each piece explores different techniques commonly used on the guitar and increases in difficulty.

Contents note

  1. Playground Chase
  2. A Whistling Tune
  3. The Tin Soldier
  4. Little Mouse
  5. The Procession
  6. Sailing With The Wind
  7. Country Dance
  8. The Russian Belle
  9. Improvisation
  10. Tango