Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Four Intermezzi

for solo guitar

Year:  2016

Year:  2016

Composer:   Michael Calvert

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Page 1 of score

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Each intermezzo may be played alone but if the whole set is performed the printed order should be maintained. An accidental applies only to the single note it immediately precedes. Slurs (ligados) are indicated by dotted curved lines. Although there are longish passages with no change in dynamics marked, the player should feel free to make expressive changes.

Commissioned note

Commissioned by Matthew Marshall

Matthew Marshall

Dedication note

Written for and dedicated to Matthew Marshall