Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Movements in Time

for solo piano

Year:  2012

Year:  2012

Colin Decio

Composer:   Colin Decio

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Pages 1-3 of score

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Seventeen pieces for the piano (approximately Grade 1-3 standard for the pianist beginner).

Difficulty note

Progressive difficulty from Grade 1 to 3 (ABRSM)

Contents note

  1. A Little Ukrainian Waltz
  2. A Little Jewish Dance
  3. A Little March
  4. Cycling
  5. Train Ride
  6. Boats
  7. Busy Traffic
  8. Grandfather Clock
  9. Snakes and Ladders
  10. Lyric Piece
  11. Lament
  12. Mazurka
  13. Old Father Time
  14. Bedtime
  15. The Little Ballerina Dances
  16. Christmas Morning
  17. Dragon Study