Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Eight Maps for the Lost

for cello and live electronics, co-composed with Ashley Brown

Year:  2011

Year:  2011

Composer:   Michael Norris

Films, Audio & Samples

Michael Norris and Ashley B...

Embedded audio
See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Performance history

06 Jul 2011: Performed by Ashley Brown (cello) and Michael Norris (electronics) at the the Australasian Computer Music Conference in the Music Theatre at the School of Music in Auckland University, in Auckland

27 Feb 2014: Map III performed by Ashley Brown (cello) and Michael Norris (electronics) at the Adam Concert Room in the New Zealand School of Music, in Wellington

+ Read More