Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Symphony No. 3 arr. by Silencio Ensemble

Year:  2009

Year:  2009

Ross Harris

Composer:   Ross Harris

Films, Audio & Samples

Ross Harris' "Symphony No. ...

Embedded video
See details ➔


At APRA’s Silver Scroll Awards, the winner of the SOUNZ Contemporary Award receives a surprise rendition of their work. The 2009 winner, Ross Harris for his Symphony No. 3, has his work arranged and performed by Silencio Ensemble.

Performance history

17 Sep 2009: Performed by Silencio Ensemble at the 2009 Silver Scroll Awards, held at the Christchurch Town Hall, in Christchurch.