Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Elena's Waltz

for string quartet

Year:  2006   ·  Duration:  3m 4s
Instrumentation:  for violin 1, violin 2, viola and cello

Year:  2006
Duration:  3m 4s
Instrumentation  for violin 1, violin 2, vio...

Composer:   Keith Statham

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00'' - 01'00''

See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Page 1

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Contents note

one movement

Performance history

Performed by Justine Cormack, Miranda Adams (violins), Christine Bowie (viola) and Ashley Brown (cello) in Auckland in 2007

Performed by The Puertas Quartet – Ellie Fagg, Tom Norris (violins), Julia Joyce (viola) and Andrew Joyce (cello) in May 2011

+ Read More