Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Three Perpetual Movements

for piano

Year:  1991   ·  Duration:  4m

Year:  1991
Duration:  4m

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Page 1 of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Written as a competition piece for the Wellington Registered Music Teachers competition at the suggestion of Judith Clark, these perpetual movements owe something of their clean-cut style to the piano music of Philip Glass, especially numbers one and three.

Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Wellington Branch of the Institute of Registered Music Teachers as a competition piece

Contents note

I. Modéré
II. Grave
III. Vif