Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Concerto for Clarinet and Strings

for clarinet and string orchestra

Year:  2006 Instrumentation:  string orchestra: vln I, vln II, vla, vc, db

Year:  2006
Instrumentation  string orchestra: vln I, vl...

Composer:   Eric Biddington

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: First 2 pages of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Contents note

Three movements: Allegro Moderato; Andante Sostenuto; Allegro Molto

Performance history

24 Nov 2007: Canterbury Philharmonia: Biddington

Performed by Mark Walton (clarinet) with L'Estro Armonico Strings, conducted by Michael Joel.