Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


12 Short Concert Pieces

for piano

Year:  1982

Year:  1982

Composer:   Susan Beresford

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Bar 1-16 of first piece.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Graded pieces for the piano student or amateur

Contents note

  1. Lara's Waltz
  2. Jumping Jellybeans
  3. Pocket Money
  4. Glittering Glass
  5. Lazy Lizard
  6. Melody in B minor
  7. Dance in D
  8. Contra Rhythm 1
  9. Contra Rhythm 2
  10. Spiders
  11. Beetle Boogie
  12. Waltz in G minor