Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Dialogues, Meditations and Reflections

for piano quartet

  ·  Duration:  20m
Instrumentation:  piano, violin, viola, cello

Duration:  20m
Instrumentation  piano, violin, viola, cello

Mike Nock

Composer:   Mike Nock

Films, Audio & Samples

Mike Nock: Dialogues, Medit...

Embedded audio
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Page 1-2 of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by the New Zealand Piano Quartet with funding from Creative New Zealand

Contents note

1. Dialogues
2. Meditations
3. Reflections

Performance history

08 Feb 2006: New Zealand Piano Quartet

22 Apr 2007: Performed by the New Zealand Piano Quartet

26 Apr 2007: Chamber Music Hutt Valley: Nock

17 Jun 2007: Wellington Chamber Music Society Sunday Concert

03 Sep 2007: Performed by the New Zealand Piano Quartet

12 Jun 2010: NZTrio at Auckland Museum: 2

+ Read More