Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Achill Suite

for piano

Year:  2002   ·  Duration:  16m

Year:  2002
Duration:  16m

Composer:   Brent Parker

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Page 1 of movements 1, 2, 4 and 5.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


This piano suite contains five pieces describing the local scenery and legends of Achill Island in Ireland.

Contents note

Five movements:
1. Croghaun
2. Aitean Aoibhinn
3. Anach
4. Minaun
5. Granuaile

Performance history

11 Jul 2003: Performed by Brent Parker at St Thomas’s Church, Dugort, Ireland

12 Jul 2003: Brent Parker (piano). Saint Thomas' Church, Dugort, Achill Island, Ireland. 12 July 2003.

+ Read More