Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Little Tango Suite

for piano

Year:  2004   ·  Duration:  4m

Year:  2004
Duration:  4m

Nigel Keay

Composer:   Nigel Keay

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: First three systems of each movement of Little Tango Suite

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Three short piano pieces composed in 2003-4 for Charmian Keay and Ursula Keay. These three pieces are suitable for intermediate level or younger players.

Dedication note

Each movement dedicated to Ursula, Charmian, and Ursula and Charmian respectively

Contents note

In three movments: 1. Kind of Tango; 2. New Year in Paris; 3. Kind of Milonga

Performance history

14 May 2004: Performed by Okta; Gallagher Concert Chamber, Waikato University