Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Precious Legacy Suite

for chamber ensemble

Year:  2000   ·  Duration:  30m
Instrumentation:  violin, clarinet, cello. piano, banjo/mandolin/guitar/electric guitar, double bass, accordion, drums

Year:  2000
Duration:  30m
Instrumentation  violin, clarinet, cello. pi...

Composer:   Jonathan Besser

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: 3:20 - 4:20 of 'Precious Legacy Suite'

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Contents note

Death1; Chant; March; Middle East; River Prelude; River; Death 2; Precious; Coda

Performance history

Performed by Miranda Adams (violin), Bridgett Miles (clarinet), Anne Rodda (cello), Jonathan Besser (piano), Nigel Gavin (guitar, electric guitar, loops, banjo, mandolin), Peter Scott (double bass), Yogi (accordion), Nanette Fortier (drums)

+ Read More