Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Concerto Aoraki

for violin and orchestra

  ·  Duration:  38m
Instrumentation:  solo violin; 3*2*3*2; 4231; timp., 3 perc.; harp; strings | (Perc: tub. bells, 2 temple blocks, tam-tam, vib., mar., glock.)

Duration:  38m
Instrumentation  solo violin; 3*2*3*2; 4231;...

Films, Audio & Samples

Christopher Blake: Concerto...

Embedded audio
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: First 3 pages of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Christ's College Canterbury to commemorate the school's history

Contents note

  1. Journeys
  2. Remembrances
  3. Discoveries