Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Onslow College Suite

for 2 pianos - 6 hands

Year:  1993   ·  Duration:  10m

Year:  1993
Duration:  10m

Composer:   Craig Utting

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: First 2 pages of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Written for three students at Onslow, each movement was tailored to the character of the original pianists, with a solo piano accompanied by a piano duet.

Commissioned note

Commissioned by Karen Carter, Head of Music, Onslow College, for Sarah Law, Michael Hutton and David Long with funding from the Onslow College Board of Trustees, NZ Composers' Foundation and QE11 Arts Council

Difficulty note

Has previously been performed in the Schools' Chamber Music Contest.

Contents note

Three Movements