Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Eleven Haiku

for tenor and oboe

Year:  1980   ·  Duration:  14m
Instrumentation:  Can also be sung by soprano

Year:  1980
Duration:  14m
Instrumentation  Can also be sung by soprano

Composer:   Ronald Tremain

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: First page of movement 1-4.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Contents note

  1. New year's Day
  2. Skylark
  3. Summer Night
  4. Morning Haze
  5. Firefly
  6. Silence
  7. Coolness in Summer
  8. The Road
  9. West Wind
  10. Stillness
  11. Withered Reeds

Text note

Texts from "An Introduction to Haiku" by Harold G. Henderson