Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


The Marriage of Heaven and Hell

for tenor solo and choir

Year:  1979   ·  Duration:  38m

Year:  1979
Duration:  38m

Composer:   Bryony Jagger


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Richard Phillips and the Orlando Singers

Contents note

  1. Gods
  2. Giants
  3. The Voice of the Devil
  4. Without contraries
  5. The Proverbs of Hell
  6. The Glory of God
  7. The Worship of God

Text note

Text by William Blake