Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Remembrance of Things Past

for high voice and piano

Year:  1995   ·  Duration:  10m

Year:  1995
Duration:  10m

Composer:   David Farquhar

Films, Audio & Samples

David Farquhar: Remembrance...

Embedded audio
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Pages 1,3,7,10

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Four Shakespeare sonnets for high voice and piano.

Contents note

  1. When to the sessions of sweet silent thought
  2. My mistress' eyes are nothing like the sun
  3. Shall I compare thee to a summer's day?
  4. Let me not to the marriage of true minds

Text note

Shakespeare - from the Sonnets

Performance history

10 Apr 2003: Performed by Margaret Nielsen (piano), Michael Burch (tenor) on 10th April 2003.