Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Ross Harris: Variation 25 - VIDEO

Embedded video

Media on demand


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Performed by the New Zealand String Quartet (Helene Pohl, violin; Douglas Beilman, violin; Gillian Ansell, violin; Rolf Gjelsten, cello) with a spoken introduction by Ross Harris and a performance of selected variations from JS Bach's 'Goldberg Variations' by Stephen De Pledge (piano).

Filmed and edited by Chris Watson for the Resound Project (funded by NZ On Air). Audio provided by RNZ Concert.

For a higher quality film of this performance, click here.

Series title

A Resound film