Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Lilburn 100 concert with Robert Hoskins - VIDEO

Embedded video

Media on demand


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Robert Hoskins reads excerpts from "Douglas Lilburn: Memories of Early Years", with performances of Lilburn works by Jian Liu (piano), Roger Wilson (baritone), Gillian Bibby (piano) and the New Zealand String Quartet.

Works performed are:

  • Three Sea Changes
  • From the Port Hills from Five Bagatelles
  • Two Preludes (1951)

  • Sings Harry

  • Phantasy for String Quartet

Adam Concert Room, New Zealand School of Music, 23 April 2015.

Series title

A Resound film