Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Guitar repertoire showcase

This list contains a selection of works available for guitar, including solos and concertos, and for guitar ensemble.

Click on the titles for more information, including score samples, programme notes and more.

Most works have online score and audio samples. Those marked with * have full length audio or video available for free streaming on our website.

Solo guitar

Michael Calvert: Fantasia in August * 9’

Maria Grenfell: Four Leunig Pieces * 12’

Mike Nock: Cytokinesis * 9’30’’

Bruce Paine: Finchdean * 5’45’’

Anthony Ritchie: Melancholia * 3’

John Ritchie: Whimsies * 9’

Campbell Ross: Mazurka * 4’

Kenneth Young: Three Sad Waltzes * 7’

David Farquhar: Suite 14’

David Farquhar: Prospero Dreaming 8’

Douglas Lilburn: Seventeen Pieces for Guitar 19’

Browse the complete solo guitar catalogue here .

Guitar duo

David Farquhar: Four Socratic Dialogues 13’

David Farquhar: Anniversary Duets 14’

David Hamilton: Introduction, Rondo and Finale 9’30’’

Guitar quartet

Campbell Ross: Tango y Rumba * 8’30’’

Juliet Palmer: Tufa * 15’