Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
July 11, 2021 5:00PM—July 11, 2021 7:00PM • Auckland Town Hall Concert Chamber

New Zealand Chamber Soloists — Musical Revolutionaries


New Zealand Chamber Soloists:
Katherine Austin (piano); Lara Hall (violin / viola); James Tennant (cello)

With Special Guest:
Dimitri Atanassov (violin)


Janet Jennings | Persephone in the Underworld (world premiere)
Rebecca Clarke | Piano Trio
Schumann | Piano Quartet in E flat major

Presenting a programme celebrating musical revolutionaries – composers who pushed the boundaries of their genre plus a spectacular new work from New Zealand’s Janet Jennings.

Start time

July 11, 2021 5:00PM

End time

July 11, 2021 7:00PM


Auckland Town Hall Concert Chamber