Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
May 14, 2019 9:00PM—May 14, 2019 10:00PM • South China Normal University

Psathas' Gyftiko and Jettatura performed in Guangzhou by the Isomura Brothers


RECITAL: Modern Compositions from NZ, CHN, JP - Xu Tang, John Psathas, Gao Ping, Complete works for piano and violin by Toru Takemitsu, World Premiere work by Yao Chen (Associate Professor of Composition at Central Conservatory of Music Beijing). At the South China Normal University, Ghuangzhou.

Including Psathas' solo violin work Gyftiko and solo piano work Jettatura.

Start time

May 14, 2019 9:00PM

End time

May 14, 2019 10:00PM


South China Normal University