Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
March 21, 2010 7:00PM

Providence Chamber Music Recital


A concert of contemporary chamber music organised by artistic director Lori Tiberioas part of the Providence Chamber Music Recital Series for 2009–2010. The series is provided free of charge and involves musicians from the Charlotte Symphony Orchestra.

Nigel Keay's Diversions for Quintet will be performed by Hollis Ulaky (oboe), Dru DeVan (clarinet), Tatiana Karpova (violin), Ellen Ferdon (viola), and Jeff Ferdon (double bass). The programme also includes Alberto Ginastera's Duo for Flute and Oboe, Janos Kpmives Flammes for solo clarinet, and George Crumb's Voice of the Whale 'Vox Balanae' for Three Masked Players.

Start time

March 21, 2010 7:00PM


Providence United Methodist Church
2810 Providence Road
Charlotte, North Carolina
United States