Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

"Ina" an original Scottish Air

for string quartet

Year:  2005   ·  Duration:  3m 34s
Instrumentation:  violin 1, violin 2, viola and cello

Year:  2005
Duration:  3m 34s
Instrumentation  violin 1, violin 2, viola a...

Composer:   Keith Statham

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00'' - 01'00''

See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Page 1

See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


Difficulty note

Recommended by the composer for the Schools' Chamber Music Contest.

Contents note

one movement

Performance history

Performed by Justine Cormack, Miranda Adams (violins), Christine Bowie (viola) and Ashley Brown (cello) in Auckland in 2005

Performed by The Puertas Quartet – Ellie Fagg, Tom Norris (violins), Julia Joyce (viola) and Andrew Joyce (cello) in May 2011