Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Percussion Concerto

for three percussionists and one pianist

Year:  2012   ·  Duration:  18m
Instrumentation:  piano, marimba, percussion

Year:  2012
Duration:  18m
Instrumentation  piano, marimba, percussion

Composer:   Jeroen Speak

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: first page of each movement

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Forum Music Ensemble, Taiwan

Dedication note

Dedicated to Forum Music Ensemble

Contents note

In 2 movements

Performance history

13 Apr 2012: Performed by Forum Music Ensemble at the Forum Music Auditorium in Taipei, Taiwan.