Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Waikato fog

for piano

Year:  2009

Year:  2009

David Hamilton

Composer:   David Hamilton

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00"-1'00"

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


This work is a from a set of Four Outdoors Pieces which can be played as single works or as a set. When played together the order should be: Spring Breezes, Clouds over Aoraki, Waikato fog and Kaimanawa wild horses.

Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Sunrise Music Trust through a submission and selection process

Performance history

27 Jun 2010: Take Flight Première Concert

08 Oct 2011: Performed by Geoffrey Hinds (piano) at St Barnabas Anglican Church, Mt Eden, Auckland

Performed by Gillian Bibby (piano)

+ Read More