Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Heitere Musik (Cheerful Music)

fur acht Blasinstrumente (wind octet)

Year:  1933   ·  Duration:  15m 30s
Instrumentation:  flute, oboe, two clarinets, two horns, bassoon, double bassoon

Year:  1933
Duration:  15m 30s
Instrumentation  flute, oboe, two clarinets,...

Composer:   Richard Fuchs


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Contents note

I. Allegretto - Gemutlich Massig Bewegt
II. Andante Sehr lebhaft
III. Allegro di molto

Performance history

19 Jun 2007: Performed by Johanna Buchinger (flute), Agnes Farkas (oboe), Michael Reich (clarinette), Katrin Bleier (clarinette 2), Pau Molto (horn), Rie Miyamoto (horn), Florencia Fogliati (bassoon) and Aldo Felipe Velasquez (double bassoon) at Karlsruhe Hochschule fur Music in Karlsruhe, Germany

+ Read More