Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Trio Fantasia

for two violins and piano

Year:  2002   ·  Duration:  7m

Year:  2002
Duration:  7m

Composer:   Jonathan Crehan

Films, Audio & Samples

Jonathan Crehan: Trio Fanta...

Embedded video
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: First 4 pages of score

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Difficulty note

Has previously been performed in the Schools' Chamber Music Contest.

Performance history

20 Jun 2002: Performed by Jane Hanna (violin), Graeme Crehan (violin) and Jonathan Crehan (piano) at Prince Edward Auditorium, Wanganui

27 Feb 2010: NZ Chamber Soloists in the Wanganui

17 Jun 2010: NZ Chamber Soloists in the Hutt

5 performances by various performers in Wellington and Taranaki

+ Read More