Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Concerto: Piano and Orchestra

Year:  1963   ·  Duration:  16m
Instrumentation:  2**3*43; 3333; timp., 1 perc.; pno; strings | (Perc: 2 snare/field drums, 2 susp. cym, bass drum, triangle, tam-tam, wood block, xylophone, glockenspiel)

Year:  1963
Duration:  16m
Instrumentation  2**3*43; 3333; timp., 1 per...

Composer:   Philip Hodgson

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: First 3 pages of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at