Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Prelude, Fugue and Foxtrot

for horn and piano

Year:  1997   ·  Duration:  12m

Year:  1997
Duration:  12m

Composer:   Maria Grenfell

Films, Audio & Samples

Maria Grenfell: Prelude, Fu...

Embedded audio
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: first two pages of each movement

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Ed Allen.

Contents note

I. Prelude
II. Fugue
III. Foxtrot

Performance history

02 Jul 1997: Performed by Ed Allen (horn), Bruce Greenfield (piano); Adam Concert room, Victoria University, Wellington

Ed Allen (horn); Bruce Greenfield (piano)

+ Read More