Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Ten Concert Studies

for piano

Year:  1996   ·  Duration:  23m

Year:  1996
Duration:  23m

Edwin Carr

Composer:   Edwin Carr

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: Moderato 0:00-1:00

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Dedication note

For Tahu Matheson

Contents note

  1. Adagio
  2. Moderato
  3. Allegro
  4. Allegro
  5. Lento
  6. Allegro sempre staccato
  7. All'Ongarese
  8. All'Inglese
  9. Alla Francese
  10. Alla Russa

Performance history

12 Mar 1996: Performed by Tahu Matheson as part of the New Zealand International Festival of the Arts at St Andrew's on The Terrace in Wellington

Performed by Tahu Matheson in Studio 1, Broadcasting House, Wellington on 24 and 25 February 1997

+ Read More