Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
April 29, 2006 2:00PM

GateSeven concert: Paekakariki


GateSeven is an ensemble of emerging performers based in Wellington dedicated to diverse and exciting art music repertoire, with an emphasis on presenting new works by emerging New Zealand composers.

In this concert, conducted by Justus Rozemond, they will present new works by Philip Brownlee (The quietest name of the wind) and Dylan Lardelli alongside The Prophecy by Scottish composer James MacMillan, Vitus by Michael Norris, ...and yet, not... by Rachael Morgan, Dämmerung by Alexandra Hay and Interference by Paul Booth. The concert will also feature soprano Olivia Fraser.

Start time

April 29, 2006 2:00PM


New Zealand