Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
August 28, 2010 7:00PM • Douglas Lilburn Auditorium

CSO: Feng Ning


Two Symphony No. 2's are included in this programme: those by Beethoven and Douglas Lilburn.

The Christchurch Symphony Orchestra are conducted by Sir William Southgate in this concert which also features his own arrangement of Larry Pruden's "Soliloquy for Strings": and award winning Chinese violinist, Feng Ning as soloist for Glazunov’s Violin Concerto Opus 82 in a minor.

Start time

August 28, 2010 7:00PM


Douglas Lilburn Auditorium