Sub Navigation


Main picture for
  • Anthony Ritchie: Symphony No. 4


Anthony Ritchie’s Symphony No. 4 was written for the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra, and dedicated to “those in Christchurch who have suffered in the [2010/2011] earthquakes”. The work’s principal point of reference is a publication entitled The Way of the Cross, which brought together images of the 14 controversial sculptures that Llew Summers crafted for the Christchurch Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament in 2000.

  • $25.00
    • Quantity:


Symphony No. 4 Anthony Ritchie 42' 20"
for orchestra and soprano
Performed by Jenny Wollerman and the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Tom Woods.
Publisher Note:Atoll Records
Publication Year:2014
Copyright:Atoll Records


Shopping Cart