Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Christmas Crackers!

for electronic organ

Year:  2000

Year:  2000

Composer:   Sandra Lynch


Contents note

  1. Angels we have heard on high
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. Deck the Hal
  4. Ding Dong! Merrily on high
  5. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  6. Good King Wenceslas
  7. The Holly and the Joy
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  9. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  10. Jingle Bells
  11. Jolly Old St Nicholas
  12. Joy to the World
  13. O Christmas Tree
  14. Once in Royal David's City
  15. O Come All Ye Faithful
  16. Silent Night
  17. The First Noel
  18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  19. We Three Kings
  20. While Shepherds Watched