Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Christmas Crackers!

for piano

Year:  2000

Year:  2000

Composer:   Sandra Lynch


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Dedication note

to Lyndell Gardens, Thames, New Zealand

Contents note

  1. Angels we have heard on high
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. Deck the Hal
  4. Ding Dong! Merrily on high
  5. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  6. Good King Wenceslas
  7. The Holly and the Joy
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  9. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  10. Jingle Bells; 11. Jolly Old St Nicholas
  11. Joy to the World
  12. O Christmas Tree
  13. Once in Royal David's City
  14. O Come All Ye Faithful
  15. Silent Night
  16. The First Noel
  17. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  18. We Three Kings
  19. While Shepherds Watched

Text note